NOC Office

2nd flr Mabini Hall, Malacanang Palace Grounds, San Miguel, Manila, Philippines


Find the information you need with our partner agencies.


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, Thailand, with the signing of the ASEAN Declaration (Bangkok Declaration) by the Founding Fathers of ASEAN, namely Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

Learn More…

Department of Social Welfare and Development

The executive department of the Philippine Government responsible for the protection of the social welfare rights of Filipinos and to promote social development.

Learn More…

Department of Trade and Industry

The executive department of the Philippine Government tasked to expand Philippine trade, industries and investments as the means to generate jobs and raise incomes for Filipinos.

Learn More…

Department of Foreign Affairs

The executive department of the Philippine government tasked to contribute to the enhancement of national security and the protection of the territorial integrity and national sovereignty.

Learn More…